Experience The NZ Lions Tour anywhere in Auckland


NZ Lions Tour | Auckland

With 12 premium pubs and bars Auckland-wide, each with their own delicious menu and Heineken on-tap, you can experience the NZ Lions Tour no matter where you are. Whether you're a ferocious lions supporter or backing black, you'll find more of your own at all our venues. With all the games live and loud, make sure your NZ Lions Series is one to remember because the next one isn't around for another 12 years.

Looking to host a large group for the NZ Lions Series?

If you're looking for a site to call home base, Functions & Events can find you the perfect venue, free of charge, and without a venue hire fee.

Learn Morn


 

NZ Lions Tour Fixtures

  • Sat 3 June | Lions vs Barbarians | Whangarei
  • Wed 7 June | Lions vs Blues | Eden Park
  • Sat 10 June | Lions vs Crusaders | Christchurch
  • Tues 13 June | Lions vs Highlanders | Dunedin
  • Sat 17 June | Lions vs Maori All Blacks | Rotorua
  • Tues 20 June | Lions vs Chiefs | Hamilton
  • Sat 24 June | Lions vs All Blacks | Eden Park
  • Tues 27 June | Lions vs Hurricanes | Wellington
  • Sat 1 July | Lions vs All Blacks | Wellington
  • Sat 8 July | Lions vs All Blacks | Auckland

 

Auckland Venues Showing The Lions Tour

North

The Merchant Bar & Kitchen

The Postman's Leg

The Elephant Wrestler

Central

Degree

Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen

The Zookeepers Son

The Flying Moa

Garrison Public House

East

Basalt

Goode Brothers Botany

West

Goode Brothers New Lynn

Goode Brothers NorthWest